This article will help you navigate sharing a mission with different types of users from your organisation.

In this article:

Sharing a mission with platform users

To share a mission with a platform user you will need to navigate to the missions detail page, in the top right you will find a share button.

You can select from your existing organisation users and choose to share that specific mission with them. Your team member will get a notification about the invite via email and have access to your shared mission.

You can also invite a new user to join your team and share the mission directly with them.

Your invitee will be notified via email, they will be prompted to sign up and provide details to join your team. As the organisation owner you can update their role type and permissions at any time from the User management tab.

Sharing a mission with a guest

To share a mission with a guest with view only access you will need to first invite them to the platform. Learn more about inviting a user to your team.

Once the user is part of your organisation you will need to navigate to the missions detail page, in the top right you will find a share button. Your team member will get a notification about the invite via email and have access to your shared mission.

Create a shareable link.

Creating a shareable link to this mission will allow anyone with that link to see it.

We have created a few options to allow you to have flexibility around the access and how long the link the lasts.

Expiry date:

  • 1 day

  • 7 days

  • 30 days

Access

  • View Only

  • Edit

Did this answer your question?